Luottamusmiehet

Luottamusmiehet kaudella 2021-2024

Keminmaan kunta

PLM - Päivi Hietala, paivi.hietala(at)keminmaa.fi, puh. 040 672 0272
VPLM - Anne Kulju, anne.kulju(at)keminmaa.fi, puh. 0400 279 321

Lappia

PLM - Mia Lukkarila, mia.lukkarila(at)lappia.fi, puh 040 517 4413
VPLM - Kristiina Rautiala, kristiina.rautiala(at)lappia.fi
Lappia yhteistyötoimikunta - Mikko Koivulehto, mikko.koivulehto(at)lappia.fi

LPSHP

PLM - Erja Hekkanen, erja.hekkanen(at)lpshp.fi, puh. 040 828 6191

Simon kunta

PLM - Aino Simoska, aino.simoska(at)simo.fi, puh. 0400 964 671
VPLM - Henni Vartiainen, henni.vartiainen(at)simo.fi

Tervolan kunta

PLM - Virpi Jakku, virpi.jakku(at)tervola.fi, puh. 040 151 9723
VPLM/LM - Nina Maikkula, nina.maikkula(at)tervola.fi, puh. 040 124 2411

Tornion kaupunki

PLM - Johanna Haapalainen, johanna.haapalainen(at)tornio.fi, puh. 050 597 2136
VPLM/LM - Jaana Amonsen, jaana.amonsen(at)tornio.fi

Ylitornion kunta

PLM - Jussi Herttuala, jussi.herttuala(at)ylitornio.fi
VPLM - Milla Tofferi, milla.tofferi(at)ylitornio.fi